What happens when I turn Research Sharing settings to Off?

Your data will not be shared in any future research studies and you will not be eligible for a Data Dividend. If your data was contributed to a past research study, the researchers will not have access to any of your future Folia data.

How to turn Research Sharing settings to Off:

Click the menu (3 lines in top left corner)

Click "Research Sharing"

Click "View Settings"

Check Yes or No to include your data in General Research

Did this answer your question?